At the Kabahagi Kabahaghari NCR launch pre-meeting on June 5, 2018

From left: Cirio Pastolero, Director IV for OCS-OSA; Atty. Jong Reyes, Project Evaluator Officer; Cypress de Guzman and Ms. World Philippines 2017 1st Princess Glyssa Leiann Perez, ICANSERVE volunteers; Isabelita M. Somozo, Assistant Cabinet Secretary; PCUP Commissioner Norman Baloro; and Jeb Sebular, technical assistant of Mr. Baloro.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.